header

Clan Image

☺ Stay Positive! ☺ - Nerds

:)


To join this clan or to unlock the Clan owner/captain features, you will need to login: Login

Members

ChromeDPVP

Member Since: Thursday, February 20, 2014
Clan Owner
CTF Games CTF Kills CTF K/D Ratio CTF Captures
23 120 0.84 0

EmmitPvP

Member Since: Thursday, February 20, 2014
HG Games
502

DerPVPer

Member Since: Sunday, February 23, 2014

HG Wins CTF Kills CTF Captures
81 325 3

TormentedJM

Member Since: Sunday, February 23, 2014

TheVillager720

Member Since: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
HG Avg. Survive HG Wins HG Win %
10 mins 48 secs 111 8.03 %

peanutbutter79

Member Since: Saturday, March 01, 2014

Hai_PvP

Member Since: Saturday, March 01, 2014

ScreaminJay

Member Since: Monday, March 10, 2014

HG Games HG Avg. Survive HG Wins HG Win %
1128 8 mins 14 secs 25 2.22 %

zack34218

Member Since: Monday, March 10, 2014

MrJuyboy

Member Since: Sunday, March 16, 2014

eZBoyHalo

Member Since: Friday, March 21, 2014

Maximus1031

Member Since: Saturday, March 22, 2014

DickDPvP

Member Since: Saturday, March 22, 2014
HG Games HG Wins HG Win %
39 20 51.28 %

FatherAngelo

Member Since: Tuesday, May 06, 2014
HG Games HG Avg. Survive HG Wins HG Win %
257 11 mins 14 secs 18 7.00 %

pvpshark63

Member Since: Friday, May 09, 2014

SophieTheCloud

Member Since: Monday, May 19, 2014

snowboarder303

Member Since: Monday, June 09, 2014
HG Games HG Avg. Survive HG Wins CTF Games CTF Kills CTF Captures
87 7 mins 15 secs 1 210 193 3

SlownessIV

Member Since: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Copyright 2014 © Kookaburra Technology, Inc